This page is dedicated to knowledge sharing. It’s the only good that multiplies when you divide it… Ignorance is the cradle of fear, hatred and violence. Openness to new horizons is always rewarding. Over the years, the following books have taught me a lot and brought me a lot, both in my life as an osteopath practitioner and in my personal life. Today, I share with you my favorites. The subjects are as diverse as they are varied: health and well-being of course, but also philosophy, society, osteopathy, personal development and cooking are in the spotlight! The links will facilitate the task but you can also find all these books at your bookseller. Happy reading!

 


The genius in your genes

Dawson Church

This book - which is based on more than 300 scientific studies - shows how to manage our health and well-being through thoughts and emotions that raise our level of vitality and happiness. ... He applies these discoveries to health and sports performance.

Link : https://amzn.to/3vPEhOH

 

 


The secret life of trees

Peter Wohlleben

The book evokes the different facets of the Sylvester world. The author shows that trees are able to communicate with each other by smell and electrical signals, as well as by their roots. It indicates that they help each other and have a form of memory.

Link : https://amzn.to/3hiD7qP

 

 

 

 

 


Free your brain

Idriss Aberkane

In Free Your Brain, Idriss Aberkane dissects the workings of our brain. He uses different studies that illustrate how conditioned and manipulable we are. It also shows how, with simple neuroergonomic tools, we can be freer and more fulfilled.

Link : https://amzn.to/2QZKpFo

 

 

 

 

 

 


Thoughts for myself

Marc Aurèle

The Thoughts for Myself were written in Greek by the Roman Emperor Marcus Aurelius, between 170 and 180 AD. J.C., often during his military campaigns. They were originally intended to be destroyed upon the death of its author. But they went beyond the status of a simple diary, to become a major work of Stoic philosophy.

 

Link : https://amzn.to/33rxn60

 

 

 

Towards happy sobriety

Pierre Rabhi

 

“I was then twenty years old, and modernity appeared to me as an immense imposture.” In this work, Pierre Rabhi gives his testimony on what he calls “happy sobriety”, taken as a real value of well-being, force of physical and moral liberation.

Link : https://amzn.to/3hau2QU

 

 

 


The ability to love yourself

Elsa Cayat

 

The ultimate book of the «Charlie Hebdo’s shrink», murdered during the January 7 massacre. To be able to love the other and beloved, one must first be able to love oneself. An anti-hate breviary, to live no longer in a "deprived" world.

Link : https://amzn.to/33rzs1F

 

 

 


The Buddha’s teaching

Walpola Rahula

 

The book he kindly asked me to present to the Western public is a luminous and accessible exposition to all of the fundamental principles of Buddhist doctrine, as found in the oldest texts, those who are called in Sanskrit "Tradition" (Agana) and in pali "the Canonical Corpus" (Nikaya), to whom the Reverend Rahula, who possesses incomparable knowledge, refers constantly and almost exclusively. 

Link : https://amzn.to/3utgzrb

 

 

 


Sapiens a brief history of humanity

Yuval Noah Harari

 

Harari distinguishes three essential revolutions in the evolution of «the Wise Man»: the cognitive revolution 70,000 years ago, the agricultural revolution 12,000 years ago, and the scientist engaged 500 years earlier. First and foremost, the 500 pages read themselves in one fell swoop, with a passion for what concerned me.

 

Link : https://amzn.to/3ewCOqE

 

 

 

 


The prophet

Khalil Gibran 

 

A clear language, evocative and strong images: through the teaching of Al-Mustafa some of the treasures of the human experience emerge. Nothing escapes the lesson of the Sage: love, joy, freedom, pain, self-knowledge, beauty, couple, passion, death…

 

Link : https://amzn.to/3uzJ0nb

 


How everything can collapse

Pablo Servigne

 

By putting words on intuitions shared by many of us, this book restores intelligibility to the phenomena of "crises" that we live, and above all, restores meaning to our times. Because today, utopia has changed sides: is utopian one who believes that everything can continue as before.

Link : https://amzn.to/2RARwnw

 

 

 

 

The secret

Rhonda Byrne

Rhonda Byrne explains how to use the process of creating the law of attraction to attract everything you want in your life, by telling us how to control your thoughts.

 

Link : https://amzn.to/3uCej0N

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


The praise of flight

Henri Laborit

« To revolt is to run to its ruin, because the revolt, if it is carried out in group, immediately finds a hierarchical scale of submission within the group, and the revolt, alone, quickly leads to the submission of the revolt... All that’s left is the flight. »

 

Link : https://amzn.to/2Q8ugNo

 

 

 

 

 


Discourse of the method

René Descartes

The Discourse of the method is both a testimony and a promise. Descartes recounts how he found “the true method of attaining knowledge of all things (my) mind would be capable of”, and he commits himself to making good use of it to cultivate his reason and progress in the truth.

Link : https://amzn.to/3f5wllJ

 

 

 


The alchemist

Paolo Coelho

Santiago, a young Andalusian shepherd, goes in search of a treasure buried at the foot of the Pyramids. When he meets the Alchemist in the desert, he teaches him to listen to his heart, to read the signs of destiny and, above all, to go to the end of his dream.

Link : https://amzn.to/2RJkYrl

 

 

 

 

 


The four Toltec agreements

Don Miguel Ruiz

The four Toltec accords give us the keys to overcoming fear, hatred, judgment, the limiting beliefs imposed by our domesticated society by inviting us to go in search of our deep and true identity in order to regain our personal freedom and thus journey towards a life of happiness, joy and unconditional love.

Link : https://amzn.to/3hfL93C

 

 

 

 


The memory water of our emotions

Masaru Emoto

In this new work, Masaru Emoto continues his revolutionary research on the power of water, on his ability to "print" any information he receives: written, oral or musical. ... The book includes 54 pages of colour photos, which are evidence to support its demonstration.

Link : https://amzn.to/3xWmLtU

 

 


The man who wanted to be happy

Laurent Gounelle 

 

This book is the story of a man on vacation in Bali who decides, a few days before his return, to meet a healer, the revelations of the old sage will then upset his life…

 

Link : https://amzn.to/3y2RoOf

 

 

 

 

 

 


My bible of essential oils

Danièle Festy

 

Nothing better than aromatherapy to prevent and treat nasty ailments. The whole challenge of this non-conventional medical discipline is to use with intelligence the essential oils whose active ingredients strengthen in the first place the immune defences. In her guide, Ma bible des huiles essentielles, Danièle Festy prepares users to define their needs precisely. After this essential step, it orients on the right plant and prescribes the ideal dosage. This serious book makes it possible to recover health and well-being.

 

Link : https://amzn.to/3oad46D

 

 

 

 

Half of the sky

Nicholas D. Kristof & Shreyl WuDunn

 

He tells us about the lives of millions of women across our borders: sexual slavery, honour crimes, mutilations, rape. ... A stunning book that shows us that the oppression of women is not inevitable. Half of the sky was an exceptional success in the United States.

 

Link : https://amzn.to/3uzrZJT

 

 


Treat everything with 16 essential oils

Francoise Couic Marinier

 

16 essential oils, not one more, to cure everyday ailments! For each, its indications, precautions and uses by spheres (anti-infectious, ENT, digestion, etc.). In the end, 300 formulas to prepare from these 16 oils, for health, but also beauty, home, cooking, veterinary care... with testimonies, anecdotes, results of scientific studies.

 

Link : https://amzn.to/2SFEq99

 

 


The Larousse Bible of grandmothers secrets

Martina Krcmar

 

In the villages, in the past, there were few cases where the doctor was called upon. The virtues of plants were well known for generations...

Nettle was used for respiratory problems, dandelion cures were used to detoxify the body, arnica was used to treat wounds, aloe poultices were used to relieve burns… We cleaned everything in the house, thanks to bicarbonate, vinegar, lemon… Gardening was practiced by observing nature and respecting it. For the kitchen, we knew how to take advantage of seasonal products and how to keep them as good as possible.

 

Link : https://amzn.to/3tushAp

 

 

 

 


The Encyclopedia of Medicinal Plants

Tina Cecchini

 

How to treat or relieve without drugs fatigue, gastric acidity, acne, anxiety... all small health problems?

A specialist in botany, the author gives you in this book the secrets of plants as different and varied as mint or fir, linden or valerian or sage or basil, and offers you very effective recipes, adapted to each problem and person.

Link : https://amzn.to/3vUMh0R

 

 

 

 

 


The dictionary of lithotherapy

Reynald Georges Boschiero

Since 1992, the Dictionary of stones used in lithotherapy has become the reference work. Profoundly updated in 1999, it is still perfected in this new edition completely reworked. With about fifteen new species studied, it now includes more than 250 stones and care crystals. The properties of each of the stones were completed and reorganized in a clearer and more methodical presentation.

 

Link : https://amzn.to/3bcNUiE

 

 

 

 

 


Birth of the Osteopathy

Carol Trowbridge

It shows us the harsh life of the pioneers of the American West in the age of Still’s youth, and how this young doctor, dissatisfied with the medicine of his time, has evolved during his meetings and his multiple experiences.

 

Link : https://amzn.to/3o1rHZO

 

 


Leonardo da Vinci Biography

Serge Bramly 

Leonardo da Vinci was undoubtedly this universal man who dreamed of the Renaissance. The painter-sculptor was also a musician, engineer, architect, anatomist, astronomer, mathematician, director, writer, geologist…

 

Link : https://amzn.to/3tuwhAV

 

 

 


Osteopathy for all

Célia Le Dressay

Like Andrew Taylor Still, the founder of osteopathy, who defined our discipline as "the law of matter, movement and spirit," Celia Le Dressay, osteopath DO, has marvelously transmitted matter to us, the movement and spirit of osteopathy through the medium of a comic book. It is with perfect delicacy that Celia wields self-deprecation and conducts his constant bias of popularization, without ever falling into the vulgar. The osteopathic spirit, "the breath," permeates every page of this book.

Link :  https://amzn.to/3o6jUKe

 

 

 

 


Eat well and better from 0 to 100 years

Henri Joyeux 

Nutritional advice to adopt a healthy and balanced diet, with information on the digestive tract, legumes, dairy products, gluten, drinks, different meals of the day and the major dietary ailments: diabetes, obesity, cancers and autoimmune diseases.

Link : https://amzn.to/3w3mnYZ

 

 

 


The essence of Ho'oponopono 

Maria-Elisa Hurtado-Graciet 


This message, Ho'oponopono invites us to experience it in our daily lives. He proposes to us a new way of being in life where the most important thing is to develop one’s inner peace. It will then spread around us and bring about the change we want in the world around us.

Link : https://amzn.to/3uEMgOq

 


The encyclopedia of relative and absolute knowledge

Bernard Werber 

The Encyclopedia of Relative and Absolute Knowledge is a work of fiction presenting itself as an encyclopedic, from the imagination of the French writer Bernard Werber.

Link : https://amzn.to/2RakSt1

 

 

 

 


Physiological bases of osteopathy

Irvin M Korr 

 

This book is a collection of the most important articles published by Professor Irvin Korr, Ph. D., prominent American physiologist. These texts cover research carried out at the Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine from 1944 to 1975. Dr Korr has spent more than thirty years of his life as a researcher trying to scientifically highlight the neurobiological mechanisms involved in manipulative therapies, thus providing osteopathy with a scientific justification and above all a new physiological conception of osteopathic injury.

 

Link : https://amzn.to/2SGnyiy

 

 

 

 

 


Foods that heal

Sophie Lacoste 

Did you know:

- That lemon is a super powerful antiseptic?

- That honey heals burns?

- That olive oil limits cardiovascular diseases?

- That vinegar has dozens of therapeutic indications?

Fruits, vegetables and other health foods: here is finally, for all those who get lost in the thousand and one nutrition tips, the reference guide.

Link : https://amzn.to/3f8naRw

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Yoga for dummies

Georg Feuerstein & Larry Payne 

 

Long considered the reserved domain of Hindu mystics, yoga is actually practiced by all kinds of people. Athletes, pregnant women, patients suffering from the back, people stressed or in search of a bodily and spiritual fullness... all have occasional or regular recourse to yoga, guarantee of good health and balance.

 

Link : https://amzn.to/3o5cTcG

le génie dans vos gènes.jpg
La vie secrète des arbres.jpg
Libérez votre cerveau.jpg
Pensées pour moi-même.jpg
Vers la sobriété heureuse.jpg
La capacité de s'aimer.jpg
L'enseignement du Bouddha.jpg
Sapiens, une brève histoire de l'humanit
Le prophète.jpg
Comment tout peut s'effondrer.jpg
Le secret.jpg
L'éloge de la fuite.jpg
Discours de la méthode.jpg
Les 4 accords Toltèques.jpg
L-eau-memoire-de-nos-emotions.jpg
laurent-gounelle_l-homme-qui-voulait-etr
Moitieciel.jpg
Secrets de grands-mères.jpg
Plantes médicinales.jpg
Dictionnaire de la lithothérapie.jpg
Naissance de l'ostéopathie.jpg
Léonard de Vinci.jpg
L'ostéopathie pour tous.png
Manger mieux et meilleur.png
L'essence d'ho'oponopono.png
L'encyclopédie du savoir relatif et abso
Bases physiologique de l'ostéopathie.png
Les aliments qui guerissent.png
Yoga pour les nuls.png

Cette page est dédiée au partage de la connaissance. C’est le seul bien qui se multiplie quand on le divise… L’ignorance est le berceau de la peur, de la haine ainsi que de la violence. L’ouverture à de nouveaux horizons est toujours enrichissante. Au fil des années, les livres suivants m’ont beaucoup appris et apporté, tant dans ma vie de praticienne ostéopathe que dans ma vie personnelle. Aujourd'hui, je partage avec vous mes coups de cœur. Les sujets sont aussi divers que variés : la santé et le bien-être évidemment, mais aussi la philosophie, la société, l’ostéopathie, le développement personnel et la cuisine sont à l’honneur ! Les liens vous faciliterons la tâche mais vous pourrez trouver également tous ces ouvrages chez votre libraire .

Bonne lecture !  

 

 

Le génie dans vos gènes 

Dawson Church

Ce livre - qui s'appuie sur plus de 300 études scientifiques - montre comment parvenir à maîtriser notre santé et notre bien-être par des pensées et des émotions qui élèvent notre niveau de vitalité et de bonheur. Il applique ces découvertes à la santé et aux performances sportives. 

Lien : https://amzn.to/3vPEhOH

 

 

 

La vie secrète des arbres

Peter Wohlleben

Le livre évoque les différentes facettes du monde sylvestre. L'auteur montre que les arbres sont capables de communiquer entre eux par les odeurs et par les signaux électriques, ainsi que par leurs racines. Il indique qu'ils s'entraident entre eux et auraient une forme de mémoire.

Lien : https://amzn.to/3hiD7qP

 

 

 

 

 

 

Libérez votre cerveau 

Idriss Aberkane

Dans Libérez votre cerveau, Idriss Aberkane décortique le fonctionnement de notre cerveau. Il utilise différentes études qui illustrent combien nous sommes conditionnés et manipulables. Il montre aussi comment, avec des simples outils neuroergonomiques, nous pouvons être plus libres et plus épanouis.

Lien : https://amzn.to/2QZKpFo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pensées pour moi même

Marc Aurèle

Les Pensées pour moi-même ont été rédigées en grec par l’Empereur Romain Marc-Aurèle, entre 170 et 180 ap. J.C., souvent pendant ses campagnes militaires. Elles étaient à l’origine destinées à être détruites à la mort de son auteur. Mais elles ont dépassé le statut de simple journal intime, pour devenir un ouvrage majeur de la philosophie stoïcienne.

 

Lien : https://amzn.to/33rxn60

 

 

 

Vers la sobriété heureuse

Pierre Rabhi

 

“J'avais alors vingt ans, et la modernité m'est apparue comme une immense imposture.” Dans cet ouvrage, Pierre Rabhi apporte son témoignage sur ce qu'il appelle la “sobriété heureuse”, prise en tant que réelle valeur de bien-être, force de libération physique et morale.

Lien : https://amzn.to/3hau2QU

 

 

 

 

La capacité de s'aimer

Elsa Cayat

 

L'ultime livre de la « psy de Charlie Hebdo », assassinée lors de la tuerie du 7 janvier. Pour pouvoir aimer l'autre et être aimé, il faut d'abord être capable de s'aimer soi-même. Un bréviaire anti-haine, pour ne plus vivre dans un monde « déshabité".

Lien : https://amzn.to/33rzs1F

 

 

 

 

L'enseignement du Bouddha

Walpola Rahula

 

Le livre qu'il a bien voulu me demander de présenter au public occidental est un exposé lumineux et accessible à tous des principes fondamentaux de la doctrine bouddhique, tels qu'on les trouve dans les textes les plus anciens, ceux qu'on appelle en sanscrit " la Tradition " (Agana) et en pali " le Corpus canonique " (Nikaya), et auxquels le révérend Rahula, qui en possède une connaissance incomparable, se réfère constamment et à peu près exclusivement.

Lien : https://amzn.to/3utgzrb

 

 

 

 

Sapiens une brève histoire de l'humanité

Yuval Noah Harari

 

Harari distingue trois révolutions essentielles dans l'évolution de « l'Homme Sage » : la révolution cognitive il y a 70000 ans, l'agricole il y a 12000, et la scientifique engagée 500 ans plus tôt. D'un abord simple, les 500 pages se lisent d'une traite, avec passion en ce qui m'a concerné.

 

Lien : https://amzn.to/3ewCOqE

 

 

 

 

 

Le prophète

Khalil Gibran 

 

Une langue limpide, des images évocatrices et fortes : à travers l'enseignement d'Al-Mustafa se dessinent quelques-uns des trésors de l'expérience humaine. Rien n'échappe à la leçon du Sage : amour, joie, liberté, douleur, connaissance de soi, beauté, couple, passion, mort…

 

Lien : https://amzn.to/3uzJ0nb

 

 

Comment tout peut s’effondrer

Pablo Servigne

 

En mettant des mots sur des intuitions partagées par beaucoup d'entre nous, ce livre redonne de l'intelligibilité aux phénomènes de "crises" que nous vivons, et surtout, redonne du sens à notre époque. Car aujourd'hui, l'utopie a changé de camp : est utopiste celui qui croit que tout peut continuer comme avant.

Lien : https://amzn.to/2RARwnw

 

 

 

 

Le secret

Rhonda Byrne

Rhonda Byrne nous explique comment utiliser le processus de création de la loi de l'attraction pour attirer tout ce que l'on souhaite dans notre vie, en nous indiquant de quelle façon contrôler nos pensées.

 

Lien : https://amzn.to/3uCej0N

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

L'éloge de la fuite

Henri Laborit

« Se révolter, c'est courir à sa perte, car la révolte, si elle se réalise en groupe, retrouve aussitôt une échelle hiérarchique de soumission à l'intérieur du groupe, et la révolte, seule, aboutit rapidement à la soumission du révolté... Il ne reste plus que la fuite. »

 

Lien : https://amzn.to/2Q8ugNo

 

 

 

 

 

 

Discours de la méthode

René Descartes

Le Discours de la méthode est à la fois un témoignage et une promesse. Descartes y raconte comment il a trouvé « la vraie méthode pour parvenir à la connaissance de toutes les choses dont (mon) esprit serait capable », et il s'engage à en faire bon usage pour cultiver sa raison et progresser dans la vérité.

Lien : https://amzn.to/3f5wllJ

 

 

 

 

L'alchimiste

Paolo Coelho

Santiago, un jeune berger andalou, part à la recherche d'un trésor enfoui au pied des Pyramides. Lorsqu'il rencontre l'Alchimiste dans le désert, celui-ci lui apprend à écouter son cœur, à lire les signes du destin et, par-dessus tout, à aller au bout de son rêve.

Lien : https://amzn.to/2RJkYrl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Les quatre accords Toltèques

Don Miguel Ruiz

Les quatre accords Toltèques nous livrent les clés pour vaincre la peur, la haine, le jugement, les croyances limitantes imposés par notre société domestiquée en nous invitant à partir à la recherche de notre identité profonde et vraie afin de retrouver notre liberté personnelle et ainsi cheminer vers une vie faite de bonheur, de joie et d’amour inconditionnel.

Lien : https://amzn.to/3hfL93C

 

 

 

 

 

L'eau mémoire de nos émotions

Masaru Emoto

Dans ce nouvel ouvrage, Masaru Emoto poursuit ses recherches révolutionnaires sur le pouvoir de l'eau, sur sa capacité à "imprimer" toute information qu'elle reçoit : écrite, orale ou musicale. ... Le livre comprend 54 pages de photos en couleurs, qui sont autant de preuves étayant sa démonstration.

Lien : https://amzn.to/3xWmLtU

 

 

 

L'homme qui voulait être heureux

Laurent Gounelle 

 

Ce livre est le récit d’un homme en vacances à Bali qui décide, quelques jours avant son retour, de rencontrer un guérisseur, les révélations du vieux sage vont alors bouleverser sa vie…

 

Lien : https://amzn.to/3y2RoOf

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ma bible des huiles essentielles

Danièle Festy

 

Rien de mieux que l'aromathérapie pour prévenir et traiter les vilains maux. Tout l'enjeu de cette discipline médicale non-conventionnelle est d'utiliser avec intelligence les huiles essentielles dont les principes actifs renforcent en premier lieu les défenses immunitaires. Dans son guide Ma bible des huiles essentielles, Danièle Festy prépare les utilisateurs à définir précisément leurs besoins. Après cette étape indispensable, elle oriente sur la bonne plante et prescrit le dosage idéal. Cet ouvrage sérieux permet de retrouver santé et bien-être.

 

Lien : https://amzn.to/3oad46D

 

 

 

 

La moitié du ciel

Nicholas D. Kristof & Shreyl WuDunn

 

Il nous raconte ce que vivent des millions de femmes au-delà de nos frontières : l'esclavage sexuel, les crimes d'honneur, les mutilations, les viols. ... Un livre époustouflant qui nous montre que l'oppression des femmes n'est pas une fatalité. La Moitié du ciel a connu un succès exceptionnel aux États-Unis.

 

Lien : https://amzn.to/3uzrZJT

 

 

 

Tout soigner avec 16 huile essentielles

Francoise Couic Marinier

 

16 huiles essentielles, pas une de plus, pour soigner les maux du quotidien ! Pour chacune, ses indications, précautions et utilisations par sphères (anti-infectieux, ORL, digestion, etc.). Au final, 300 formules à préparer à partir de ces 16 huiles, pour la santé, mais aussi la beauté, la maison, la cuisine, les soins vétérinaires... avec des témoignages, des anecdotes, des résultats d'études scientifiques.

 

Lien : https://amzn.to/2SFEq99

 

 

 

La bible Larousse des secrets de grands-Mères

Martina Krcmar

 

Dans les villages, autrefois, rares étaient les cas où l’on faisait appel au médecin. Les vertus des plantes étaient bien connues depuis des générations...

On utilisait l’ortie contre les problèmes respiratoires, on faisait des cures de pissenlit pour détoxifier le corps, on avait recours à l’arnica pour soigner les blessures, aux cataplasmes d’aloès pour soulager les brûlures… On nettoyait tout dans la maison, grâce au bicarbonate, au vinaigre, au citron… Le jardinage se pratiquait en observant la nature et en la respectant. Pour la cuisine, on savait tirer profit des produits de saison, et comment les conserver au mieux.

 

Lien : https://amzn.to/3tushAp

 

 

 

 

L'encyclopédie des plantes médicinales

Tina Cecchini

 

Comment soigner ou soulager sans médicaments fatigue, acidité gastrique, acné, anxiété... tous les petits ennuis de santé ?

Spécialiste de botanique, l'auteur vous livre dans cet ouvrage les secrets des plantes aussi différentes et variées que la menthe ou le sapin, le tilleul ou la valériane ou encore la sauge ou le basilic, et vous propose des recettes très efficaces, adaptées à chaque problème et à chaque personne.

Lien : https://amzn.to/3vUMh0R

 

 

 

 

 

 

Le dictionnaire de la lithothérapie

Reynald Georges Boschiero

Dès 1992, le Dictionnaire des pierres utilisées en lithothérapie s’est imposé comme l’ouvrage de référence. Profondément mis à jour en 1999, il se perfectionne encore dans cette nouvelle édition totalement remaniée. Avec une quinzaine de nouvelles espèces étudiées, il regroupe désormais plus de 250 pierres et cristaux de soins. Les propriétés de chacune des pierres ont été complétées et réorganisées dans une présentation plus claire et plus méthodique.

 

Lien : https://amzn.to/3bcNUiE

 

 

 

 

 

 

Naissance de l'Ostéopathie

Carol Trowbridge

Elle nous fait découvrir la rude vie des pionniers de l'Ouest américain à l'époque de la jeunesse de Still, et comment ce jeune docteur, insatisfait de la médecine de son temps, a évolué au cours de ses rencontres et de ses multiples expériences.

 

Lien : https://amzn.to/3o1rHZO

 

 

 

Léonard de Vinci Biographie

Serge Bramly 

Léonard de Vinci fut bien sans doute cet homme universel dont rêva la Renaissance. Le peintre-sculpteur fut aussi musicien, ingénieur, architecte, anatomiste, astronome, mathématicien, metteur en scène, écrivain, géologue…

 

Lien : https://amzn.to/3tuwhAV

 

 

 

 

L’ostéopathie pour tous

Célia Le Dressay

A l'instar de Andrew Taylor Still, le fondateur de l'ostéopathie, qui définissait notre discipline comme " la loi de la matière, du mouvement et de l'esprit ", Célia Le Dressay, ostéopathe DO, a merveilleusement su nous transmettre la matière, le mouvement et l'esprit de l'ostéopathie par le moyen d'une bande dessinée. C'est avec une parfaite délicatesse que Célia manie l'autodérision et conduit son constant parti pris de vulgarisation, sans jamais tomber dans le vulgaire. L'esprit ostéopathique, " le souffle " imprègne chacune des pages de cet ouvrage.

 

Lien :  https://amzn.to/3o6jUKe

 

 

 

 

 

Manger mieux et meilleur de 0 à 100 ans

Henri Joyeux 

Des conseils nutritionnels pour adopter une alimentation saine et équilibrée, avec des informations sur le tube digestif, les légumineuses, les produits laitiers, le gluten, les boissons, les différents repas de la journée et les maux alimentaires prépondérants : diabète, obésité, cancers et maladies auto-immunes.

Lien : https://amzn.to/3w3mnYZ

 

 

 

 

L’essence de Ho’oponopono

Maria-Elisa Hurtado-Graciet 

 

Ce message, Ho'oponopono nous invite à l'expérimenter dans notre quotidien. Il nous propose une nouvelle façon d'être dans la vie où le plus important est de développer sa Paix intérieure. Elle va alors se répandre autour de nous et apportera le changement que nous souhaitons dans le monde qui nous entoure.

 

Lien : https://amzn.to/3uEMgOq

 

 

L’encyclopédie du savoir relatif et absolu 

Bernard Werber 

L'Encyclopédie du savoir relatif et absolu est une œuvre de fiction se présentant comme encyclopédique, issue de l'imagination de l'écrivain français Bernard Werber.

Lien : https://amzn.to/2RakSt1

 

 

 

 

 

Bases physiologique de l’ostéopathie

Irvin M Korr 

 

Ce livre est un recueil des plus importants articles publiés par le Professeur Irvin Korr, Ph. D., éminent physiologiste américain. Ces textes couvrent des recherches effectuées au Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine de 1944 à 1975. Le Docteur Korr a consacré plus de trente ans de sa vie de chercheur à essayer de mettre scientifiquement en évidence les mécanismes neurobiologiques mis en jeu par les thérapies manipulatives, apportant ainsi à l'ostéopathie une justification scientifique et surtout une nouvelle conception physiologique de la lésion ostéopathique.

 

Lien : https://amzn.to/2SGnyiy

 

 

 

 

 

 

Les aliments qui guérissent

Sophie Lacoste 

Saviez-vous :

- Que le citron est un antiseptique super puissant ?

- Que le miel cicatrise les brûlures ?

- Que l'huile d'olive limite les maladies cardio-vasculaires ?

- Que le vinaigre a des dizaines d'indications thérapeutiques ?

Fruits, légumes et autres aliments de santé : voici enfin, pour tous ceux qui se perdent dans les mille et un conseils de nutrition, le guide de référence.

Lien : https://amzn.to/3f8naRw

 

 

 

 

 

Le yoga pour les nuls

Georg Feuerstein & Larry Payne 

 

Longtemps considéré comme le domaine réservé des mystiques hindous, le yoga est en fait pratiqué par toutes sortes de gens. Sportifs, femmes enceintes, patients souffrant du dos, personnes stressées ou à la recherche d'une plénitude corporelle et spirituelle... toutes ont recours ponctuellement ou régulièrement au yoga, gage de bonne santé et d'équilibre.

 

Lien : https://amzn.to/3o5cTcG

le génie dans vos gènes.jpg
La vie secrète des arbres.jpg
Libérez votre cerveau.jpg
Pensées pour moi-même.jpg
Vers la sobriété heureuse.jpg
La capacité de s'aimer.jpg
L'enseignement du Bouddha.jpg
Sapiens, une brève histoire de l'humanit
Le prophète.jpg
Comment tout peut s'effondrer.jpg
Le secret.jpg
L'éloge de la fuite.jpg
Discours de la méthode.jpg
Les 4 accords Toltèques.jpg
L-eau-memoire-de-nos-emotions.jpg
laurent-gounelle_l-homme-qui-voulait-etr
Moitieciel.jpg
Secrets de grands-mères.jpg
Plantes médicinales.jpg
Dictionnaire de la lithothérapie.jpg
Naissance de l'ostéopathie.jpg
Léonard de Vinci.jpg
L'ostéopathie pour tous.png
Manger mieux et meilleur.png
L'essence d'ho'oponopono.png
L'encyclopédie du savoir relatif et abso
Bases physiologique de l'ostéopathie.png
Les aliments qui guerissent.png
Yoga pour les nuls.png